Watercress Hotels Conference Hall

Off Balogun St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

For your seminars and workshops, Watercress Hotels provides you with a fully air-conditioned hall, with full audio visual facilities.

Address: Off Balogun St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101233
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40706
Venue Name: Watercress Hotels Conference Hall
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Projector
Rest Room
Security
Sound System
Tables
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Hotel With Event Hall

A Y Hotels Hall Syndicate

For small meetings and events for 30 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Questions a ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Banquet Events Centre 2

Add a unique touch to your event at Banquet Events Centre 2. Have a grand event with us. B ...
Call
Email

Business World Centre Conference Room

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Conference Centre And Guest House Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria