Villa Marina Hotel Hall

Marina Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Marina Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 524101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40603
Venue Name: Villa Marina Hotel Hall
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Conference Center

Eden Hotels Conference Hall

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations or conferences fully equipped with Modern mult ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Precious World Resort Hall

Call
Email

Multi-purpose Hall, Eket Council Secretariat

Multi-purpose Hall, Eket Council Secretariat is an amazing Events Venue in the neighborho ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Grandville Hotel And Resort Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria