Victoria Banquet Hall 1

Monatan Iwo Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

An elegant multipurpose hall suitable for all kinds of event.

Address: Monatan Iwo Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 200132
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40556
Venue Name: Victoria Banquet Hall 1
Capacity Banquet: 1000
Capacity Theater: 1200
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Lighting
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Stage
Tables
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1000 Capacity Hall

1000 Capacity Hall is an amazing Banquet hall in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Orebanjo Multipurpose Hall

Orebanjo Multipurpose Hall is an amazing Banquet hall in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Daylan event center

Daylan event center is an amazing Event venue in the 155 neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Solam Event Center Oluyole Ibadan

Solam Event Center Oluyole Ibadan is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush S ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria