Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
State/County:
Zip: 500101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40516
Venue Name: Vee Hotels Hall
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

The Switch bhand

The Switch bhand is an amazing Live music venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

KDC Event Center

KDC Event Center is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Kingoliza Halls Port Harcourt

Kingoliza Halls Port Harcourt is an amazing Event venue in the 178 neighborhood. Rush St ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Benhary Hotels And Suites Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria