Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 240101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40461
Venue Name: Upral Hotel Hall
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Odunade Events Centre

Odunade Events Centre is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Captain Cook Conference Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Kip Dc Executive Suite Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Pacific Crown Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria