Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Universal Hotel Enugu is the ideal destination for your Corporate Training, Conference or Business Meeting. Each conference room is equipped with State of the Art Facilities and equipment. Our Conference Packages have been designed to suit your every need, ensuring no detail has been overlooked.

Address: FSP Ave
State/County:
Zip: 400102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40450
Venue Name: Universal Hotel Enugu Hall C
Capacity Theater: 150
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Projector
Rest Room
Security
Sound System
Tables
Television
Writing Board
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Blue Island Hotel and Suites John And Georgi...

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Labelle Metropole Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Diamond Plaza Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Placia Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria