Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 569101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40443
Venue Name: Unity Guest House Hall
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Trendy Event Center

Trendy Event Center is an amazing Conference center in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

De Brass Suites Hotel Hall

Call
Email
Open Space

Jerry Century Place Outdoor Space

Jerry century place out door event venue is suitable to host smaller events, with unique p ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Rhoda Hotels Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria