Ultrafit Guest House Hall

,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 520101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40429
Venue Name: Ultrafit Guest House Hall
Capacity Theater: 200
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Akwa Ibom State Agency for Community and Soc...

Akwa Ibom State Agency for Community and Social Development is an amazing Community centre ...
Call
Email

Victory Events Ground

Victory Events Ground is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Congress Hotel And Tourism Resort Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Emir Of Lafia Guest House Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria