Trinity Hall

73College Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Tastily furnished multipurpose Hall,with ultrasound acoustic public address system, fully air-conditioned,secure car park,tiled floor,centrally placed pillars like an ark that the celebrants can walk through,good stage

Address: 73College Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101232
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40345
Venue Name: Trinity Hall
Capacity Banquet: 400
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Fans
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Sound System
Stage
Tables
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

The Resource Place Event Hall 1

Suitable for all event types for 80 guests (banquet). Frequently Asked Questions at The Re ...
Call
Email

White House Hotels Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Aeida Hall

Our venues are spacious, safe and provide first class infrastructure. Our halls are strate ...
Call
Email
Conference Center

Best Western Starfire Dukeyork Hall

Suitable for corporate events and meetings for 80 guests. Frequently Asked Questions at Be ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria