Trendy Inn Hall

13 Kunle Adebowale St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 13 Kunle Adebowale St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 105102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40330
Venue Name: Trendy Inn Hall
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Ampak Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Boat Hall 3

You wanna blow your guests away with electrifying performance, Boat Hall 3 got your back. ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Chris Land hall

Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

De Rembrandt Hotels VIP Hall

Suitable for small event of any type for 50 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Ques ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria