Topkatts Hotel Hall

Ajegunle Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Ajegunle Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 121101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40254
Venue Name: Topkatts Hotel Hall
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Conference Center

A3 Multipurpose Small Hall

You need a WOW! Experience? Why waste time, book A3 Multipurpose Small Hall today. It seat ...
Call
Email
Open Space

DC Bar and Suites Open Space

Suitable for small birthday parties for 400 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Ques ...
Call
Email
Marquee

Haven Lounge Event Centre

Suitable for all type of events for 500 guests (banquet).
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Labi Oasis Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria