Top View Hotel Hall 2

6 Algiers St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

For small meetings and conferences

Address: 6 Algiers St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 900285
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40244
Venue Name: Top View Hotel Hall 2
Capacity Banquet: 15
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Tables
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Boardroom

BON Hotel Elvis Mini Boardroom

Located in Abuja 35 minutes from the airport within Wuse 2 district, BON Hotel Elvis is a ...
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Grace Point Resort Hotel Banquet Hall

Suitable for all type of events.
Call
Email
Conference Center

Orrnetto Conferencing Hall

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations or conferences fully equipped with Modern mult ...
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

1st Forty Hotel Hall 2

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria