Top Rank Hotel Galaxy Hall

Sanni Abacha Expy,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Sanni Abacha Expy
City:
State/County:
Zip: 569101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40224
Venue Name: Top Rank Hotel Galaxy Hall
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Bhv Guest House Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Golden Gate Hotel Annex Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Ogbalavies Guest House Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Travellers Lodge Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria