Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102213
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40206
Venue Name: Tonlet Event Center
Capacity Banquet: 350
Other Features
Chairs
Changing Room
Fans
Parking Space
Tables
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Marquee

D Cubicle Event Centre

pSimple and Classy is guaranteed when you host your event at D Cubicle Event Centre. A Gra ...
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Herithames Hotel VVIP Lounge

Suitable for small size events and get together
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Musbah Event Center

Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Sweet Savor Hotel Hall 1

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria