Tinapa Lakeside Hotel Hall

Calabar - Ikang Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Calabar - Ikang Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 540222
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40111
Venue Name: Tinapa Lakeside Hotel Hall
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

West African Peoples Institute Assembly Hall

West African Peoples Institute Assembly Hall is an amazing Conference center in the neigh ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Calabar International Convention Centre Wing...

The CICC is located in a free trade zone (FTZ) and, as such, exhibitors and conference org ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Esre Blues Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Itiaba Guest House Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria