Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 569101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39552
Venue Name: Tenac Nigeria Hall
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

JERRY CENTURY, RESORT & EVENT PLACE YEN...

JERRY CENTURY, RESORT & EVENT PLACE YENAGOA is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

De Law Motel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Kalee Guest House Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Ruthmor Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria