Tablos Hotel Hall

88 Shipeolu St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 88 Shipeolu St
State/County:
Zip: 102215
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39478
Venue Name: Tablos Hotel Hall
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Ochad School Princess Hall

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Arcadian Garden Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Ornament Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

B Giwa Company Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria