Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 434116
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39359
Venue Name: Sunny Star Hotel Hall
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Ascon Hotel And Suites Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Omambala Hotel And Suite Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

De Merit Guest Inn Hall

Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

The Nnewi Hotel And Events Centre Ezewali Ha...

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria