Summerhill Place Queen Daina Hall

Port Harcourt - Enugu Expy,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Summerhill Place is beyond ordinary and extra ordinary, dynamic and heart warming wedding reception, Corporate functions as well as for private events.
Suitable for receptions, conferences, anniversaries and bar

Address: Port Harcourt - Enugu Expy
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39325
Venue Name: Summerhill Place Queen Daina Hall
Capacity Banquet: 400
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Sound System
Tables
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Summerhill Place Queen Victoria Hall

Summerhill Place is beyond ordinary and extra ordinary, dynamic and heart warming wedding ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Summerhill Place Queen Debra Hall

Summerhill Place is beyond ordinary and extra ordinary, dynamic and heart warming wedding ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria