Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37589
Venue Name: Perpetual Hotel Hall
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Goldlux Hotel And Suite Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Raybam Event Centre

You wanna blow your guests away with electrifying performance, Raybam Event Centre got you ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Arabian Event Center

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Honey Debbie Event Center

You need a WOW! Experience? Why waste time, book Honey Debbie Event Centre today. The comp ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria