Peemos Place Hotel Conference Hall

5 Emaye Lane,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

With Our conference Hall, seating up to 100 people with overhead Projectors, flip Chart, LCD Televisions and Hand free Microphones.
We provide a comprehensive solution to your international conference, seminar or product launch, so that your event is an unqualified success. If you require any further assistance, Peemos Place is glad to assist

Address: 5 Emaye Lane
City:
State/County:
Zip: 332104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37516
Venue Name: Peemos Place Hotel Conference Hall
Capacity Banquet: 80
Capacity Theater: 100
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Projector
Rest Room
Security
Sound System
Tables
Television
Writing Board
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

Bb Hotel Hall 1

For all kinds of event
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Eagle Class Event Centre

For all kinds of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Motel Oceania Hall

Call
Email

KFT EVENT CENTRE

KFT EVENT CENTRE is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria