Peemos Place Hotel Banquet Hall

5 Emaye Lane,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 5 Emaye Lane
City:
State/County:
Zip: 332104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37521
Venue Name: Peemos Place Hotel Banquet Hall
Capacity Banquet: 500
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Stage
Tables
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rukoma Event Centre

Rukoma Event Centre is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Cyprian Hotels Cyprian Hall

Suitable for all kind of events
Call
Email
Conference Center

Jubilee Conference Centre

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Splendor Lodge Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria