Peaceful Hotels Conference Hall

50 Calabar Itu Hwy,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 50 Calabar Itu Hwy
City:
State/County:
Zip: 520108
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37468
Venue Name: Peaceful Hotels Conference Hall
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Stage
Tables
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Ornamental Embassy Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Paradise Sweet Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Royal Garden Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Zenith Villa Guest House Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria