Park Inn by Radisson Meeting Room

IBB Boulevard,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: IBB Boulevard
City:
State/County:
Zip: 110252
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37390
Venue Name: Park Inn by Radisson Meeting Room
Capacity Banquet: 26
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Tables
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

D Pavilion Event Place, Obantoko

D Pavilion Event Place, Obantoko is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush St ...
Call
Email
Marquee

Comfort Zone Event Centre

It’s a Pavillion that handles all forms of events ranging from wedding party,Confere ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Kings Hall

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Rock City Hotel Hall

Suitable for medium sized event
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria