Park Inn by Radisson Auditorium

IBB Boulevard,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: IBB Boulevard
City:
State/County:
Zip: 110252
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37385
Venue Name: Park Inn by Radisson Auditorium
Capacity Theater: 300
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

DLK EVENT CENTER

DLK EVENT CENTER is an amazing Banquet hall in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Dikord Hotel and Event Centre Hall

The hotel features a meetingbanquet hall equipped with a projector for training programs, ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Lisabi Court Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Star City Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria