Oxbridge College Hall

Morris St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

A nice hall suitable for any events for 200 guests (theatre).

Address: Morris St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101245
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37268
Venue Name: Oxbridge College Hall
Capacity Theater: 200
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Fans
Internet
Parking Space
Power supply
Projector
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Conference Center

African Sun Amber Residence Conference Hall

Suitable for conferences, Training etc for 170 guests (theatre). Amber Residence offers co ...
Call
Email
Open Space

Big Treat Fun Land

Children play ground.
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Cheers Hotel Hall

For all kinds of events for 120 guests (banquet).
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

De Loft Hall

Need a world of your own? De Loft Hallis just the best place for you. An outstanding Hall ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria