Owen Benite Hotels Hall

12 Adepele St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 12 Adepele St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101233
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37265
Venue Name: Owen Benite Hotels Hall
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

All Seasons Plaza Scorpio Multipurpose Hall

Suitable for all types of event for 700 guests (banguet).
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Blue Lodge Hotel Hall

Suitable for conferences, meetings and other corporate evnts for 30 guests (banquet).   F ...
Call
Email
Conference Center

Chemline House Training and Event Centre Hal...

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations or conferences fully equipped with Modern mult ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

De Picadelli Intl Hotel Hall

Suitable for all event types for 150 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Questions at De ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria