Ostra Hall and Hotel Roof Top

Otunba Jobi Fele Way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all type of events for 100 guests (theatre).

Address: Otunba Jobi Fele Way
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101233
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37220
Venue Name: Ostra Hall and Hotel Roof Top
Capacity Theater: 100
Other Features
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Business World Centre Conference Room

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Conference Centre And Guest House Hall

Call
Email
Conference Center

Downtown Royal Hotel Conference Room

Suitable for small event for 40 guests (theatre).   Frequently Asked Questions for Do ...
Call
Email

FM Event Centre

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria