Olu Royal Hotel Hall

Adankolo Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Adankolo Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 260101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37000
Venue Name: Olu Royal Hotel Hall
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Confluence Stadium Indoor Sport Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Joe Millenium Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Sky Blue Hotels Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Fen Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria