Olivera Continental Hotel Hall

7 Ogbeide Ihama Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 7 Ogbeide Ihama Ave
City:
State/County:
Zip: 300271
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36989
Venue Name: Olivera Continental Hotel Hall
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Cimasafety Event Centre

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Hotel Philomina Hall

Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Precious Palm Royal Hotel Event Hall 2

The Precious Palm Royal Event Hall 2 is a multi purpose event hall with parking space,powe ...
Call
Email
Conference Center

Thames Event Centre 3

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria