Okweka Obetodun Hotels Hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 121101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36955
Venue Name: Okweka Obetodun Hotels Hall
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Dara Quest Inn Hall

Call
Email
Marquee

JM Royal Haven Event Center

Here at Royal Haven Event Place & Conference centre we understand the pressure and th ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Citizens Suites Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Remo Majestic Event Centre

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria