Office and Spaces Yale Hall

Obadina St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations or conferences fully equipped with Modern multimedia facilities to make your conference or meeting memorable.

Address: Obadina St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101233
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36914
Venue Name: Office and Spaces Yale Hall
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Lighting
Parking Space
Power supply
Projector
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Writing Board
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Bamboo Spaces

Suitable for all type of events.
Call
Email
Conference Center

Hotel Royale Meeting Rooms

Suitable for small meetings and conferences
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Senators Suite and Towers Event Hall

You need a WOW! Experience? Why waste time, book Senators Suites Event&nbspHall& ...
Call
Email
Marquee

Canaanland Events Centre

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria