Obama Motels Hall

Ahmadu Bello Way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Ahmadu Bello Way
City:
State/County:
Zip: 240101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36865
Venue Name: Obama Motels Hall
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Adimula Agbogungboro Hall

Adimula Agbogungboro Hall is an amazing Banquet hall in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Barams Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Femkem Hotels Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Molten Guest Inn Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria