Nustreams Conference and Culture Centre The Garden Hall

Off Iyaganku- Alalubosa Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for medium sized events

Address: Off Iyaganku- Alalubosa Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 200263
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36812
Venue Name: Nustreams Conference and Culture Centre The Garden Hall
Capacity Banquet: 180
Capacity Theater: 300
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Fans
Parking Space
Power supply
Projector
Rest Room
Security
Sound System
Stage
Tables
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

A.O CENTRE

A.O CENTRE is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Apex Events Centre

Apex Events Centre is an amazing Event venue in the 226 neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Goshen Event Center

Goshen Event Center is an amazing Banquet hall in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Ait Motels Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria