Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 110118
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36761
Venue Name: Nucleus Event Centre
Capacity Banquet: 700
Other Features
200 Cars Parking Space
700 Chairs
Air Conditioner
Changing Room
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Stage
Tables
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Nucleus Events Center

Nucleus Events Center is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

DaySpring Event Centre

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Lijadu Hall

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Sir Kay Relaxation And Event Centre

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria