Noregha Hotel Hall

Wayside Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all kinds of events

Address: Wayside Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 330102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36671
Venue Name: Noregha Hotel Hall
Capacity Banquet: 200
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Bem Vindo Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Fasaba Hotels Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Oguta Lake Hall

Call
Email

Brownhill Coliseum

Brownhill Coliseum is an amazing Event venue in the 128 neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria