Niger View Hotel Hall

Onishe St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Onishe St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 320242
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36613
Venue Name: Niger View Hotel Hall
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Dublina Hotels And Suites Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Posh Hotel Hall

Call
Email

Uzi Hall

Uzi Hall is an amazing Function room facility in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Grand Hotel Convention Centre Pleatau Hall

For small conferences and Meetings
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria