New Enpee Hotel Main Bar

14 Ekenna Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for get-together

Address: 14 Ekenna Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 450102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36496
Venue Name: New Enpee Hotel Main Bar
Capacity Theater: 80
Other Features
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel, Club & Event Center

Hotel, Club & Event Center is an amazing Hotel in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Fruity Wood Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Open Space

Luxury City Royale Sugar land

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Ausdan City Hotels Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria