Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
State/County:
Zip: 800282
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36373
Venue Name: Nanet Hall
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Access International Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Maharaja Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Aifaas Motel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Marskhala Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria