Naerls Suites and Conference Centre 2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 810106
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36363
Venue Name: Naerls Suites and Conference Centre 2
Capacity Theater: 40
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

Hamdala Hotel Hall

Suitable for all types of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Shagalinku Guest Inn Hall

Call
Email

Gabriel Osuide Lecture Theatre 2 (GOLT 2)

Gabriel Osuide Lecture Theatre 2 (GOLT 2) is an amazing Amphitheater in the neighborhood. ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Jim Harrison Hotels Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria