Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36348
Venue Name: Mystiquee Event Space
Capacity Banquet: 40
Capacity Theater: 70
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Grace Garden Event Place

Grace Garden Event Place is an amazing Banquet hall in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Bayview Service Apartments Hall

Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Eastgate Hotel Banquet Hall

East Gate Hotel Lounge Banquet Hall is uniquely comfortable. It seats 200 guests in a banq ...
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Homegate Hawker Resort Exhibition Hall

Homegate Nigeria Limited operates Homegate Resort, a resort known for its valued culture o ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria