Mountroyal Centre Hotel Hall 2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

The Hall 2 is Capable of hosting all event. Our halls fully air-conditioned, can be customized to suit your event with a standby power supply that does not blink all through your programs.

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36278
Venue Name: Mountroyal Centre Hotel Hall 2
Capacity Banquet: 100
Capacity Theater: 150
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Lighting
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Sound System
Stage
Tables
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Brighams Suites Hall

Suitable for all events for 70 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Questions at Brig ...
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Golden Tulip Hotel Arthur Mbanefo I Hall

Suitable for small meetings and events for 150 guests (banquet).
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Opera Classic Banquet Hall

Suitable for all events for 400 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Questions at Ope ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Dibiz Suites Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria