Motel Oceania Hall

Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 332104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36262
Venue Name: Motel Oceania Hall
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Prince Harry Civic Centre

Prince Harry Civic Centre is an amazing Community center in the neighborhood. Rush Stat ...
Call
Email
user image
Meeting Room

BON Hotel Delta Deluxe Boardroom

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Golden Kite Hotel Hall

Call
Email
Conference Center

Peemos Place Hotel Conference Hall

With Our conference Hall, seating up to 100 people with overhead Projectors, flip Chart, L ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria