Modupe Halls

20 Ebute Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all type of events

Address: 20 Ebute Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 121101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36160
Venue Name: Modupe Halls
Capacity Banquet: 200
Capacity Theater: 300
Other Features
Chairs
Fans
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

A1 Event Centre

Suitable for all event types.
Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Bolamed Hotel And Event Centre

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Covenant Events Hall

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Demola Guest House Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria