Mellany Suites Hall

111C Abak Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 111C Abak Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 520102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35934
Venue Name: Mellany Suites Hall
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Idongesit Udofia’s Residence

Idongesit Udofia's Residence is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Emerald Event Center

Emerald Event Center is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Dawn International Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Enugu State Guest House Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria