Dannic Hotels King David Hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Elegant conference and banqueting venue, Column free. Ideal for any kind of event.

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 540211
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31005
Venue Name: Dannic Hotels King David Hall
Capacity Banquet: 400
Capacity Theater: 700
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Lighting
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Stage
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Aqua Vista Farm And Resort Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Dcradle Lodges Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Gromlee Hotels Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Lush Suites Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria