Da Civic Center Mediterranean Hall

By Benoni Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Beautiful hall, located in the centre area of Benin City.
Suitable for all type of events.

Address: By Benoni Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 300102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30945
Venue Name: Da Civic Center Mediterranean Hall
Capacity Banquet: 500
Capacity Theater: 800
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Stage
Tables
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

Baden Baden Event Hall

Baden Baden Multi purpose event hall is fully air conditioned,It has chairs,tables,stage,p ...
Call
Email
Open Lawn

Ekhoe Gardens

Ekhoe gardens is an event garden or lawn with a capacity of about 500-700 people.It has a ...
Call
Email
Open Lawn

NTA Event Field

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Saidi Event Hall 2

saidi event hall 2 is a multi purpose event hall with a capacity of about 400-450 people,d ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria