Da Civic Center Conference Hall 1

By Benoni Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for conferences and meetings.

Address: By Benoni Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 300102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30943
Venue Name: Da Civic Center Conference Hall 1
Capacity Theater: 100
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Sound System
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

Baden Baden Event Hall

Baden Baden Multi purpose event hall is fully air conditioned,It has chairs,tables,stage,p ...
Call
Email
Open Lawn

Ekhoe Gardens

Ekhoe gardens is an event garden or lawn with a capacity of about 500-700 people.It has a ...
Call
Email
Open Lawn

NTA Event Field

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Saidi Event Hall 2

saidi event hall 2 is a multi purpose event hall with a capacity of about 400-450 people,d ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria