D podium International Event Center

Off Adeniyi Jones,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Off Adeniyi Jones
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101233
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30921
Venue Name: D podium International Event Center
Capacity Banquet: 1000
Capacity Theater: 1600
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Tables
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Marquee

Anchor Event Center

Classy is just a tip of the iceberg with Anchor Event Center. An outstanding marquee. It s ...
Call
Email
Conference Center

Bradfield Consulting Syndicate Room

Find that touch, spark, and rekindle old connection with your guest at Bradfield Syndicate ...
Call
Email
user image
Meeting Room

Citiheight Hotel Meeting Room

Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

De Vine Plus Hotel And Suites Hall

For all kinds of events for 150 guest (banquet).   Frequently Asked Questions at De Vine ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria