Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 104101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30918
Venue Name: D Jos Hotel Annex Hall
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Conference Center

A3 Multipurpose Small Hall

You need a WOW! Experience? Why waste time, book A3 Multipurpose Small Hall today. It seat ...
Call
Email
Pool Side

DC Bar and Suites Pool Side

Find that touch, spark, and rekindle old connection with your guest at DC Suites Pool Side ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

His Mercy Events Centre

Suitable for all type of events for 400 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Question ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Larry Dam Inn Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria